## WE ARE THE PEOPLE

(Bass Guitar)

Artist: **EMPIRE OF THE SUN** 

Album: "WALKING ON A DREAM" (2008)

Music: Nicholas Littlemore, Jonathan Sloan,

Luke Steele

Words: Nicholas Littlemore, Jonathan Sloan,

Luke Steele



## WE ARE THE PEOPLE

**BASS GUITAR** 

from "WALKING ON A DREAM" (2008)

Music and Words by
Nicholas Littlemore, Jonathan Sloan,
Luke Steele

