WE ARE THE PEOPLE

(Synthesizer 1+2)

Artist: **EMPIRE OF THE SUN**

Album: "WALKING ON A DREAM" (2008)

Music: Nicholas Littlemore, Jonathan Sloan,

Luke Steele

Words: Nicholas Littlemore, Jonathan Sloan,

Luke Steele



WE ARE THE PEOPLE

SYNTHESIZER 1+2

from "WALKING ON A DREAM" (2008)

Music and Words by Nicholas Littlemore, Jonathan Sloan, Luke Steele







